Tournaments

Past Events
Events JCKSC Team Championship 2022
JCKSC Team Championship 2022
JCKSC International Amateur Open 2022
JCKSC International Amateur Open 2022
JCKSC Junior Open 2022
JCKSC Junior Open 2022 (Faldo Series Hong Kong Championship 2022)
JCKSC Pro-Am 2022
JCKSC Easter Trophy 2022
JCKSC Parent & Child Cup Series 2022
JCKSC New Year Pairs Trophy 2022
JCKSC New Year Pairs Trophy 2022
JCKSC Masters 2021
JCKSC Masters 2021
JCKSC International Amateur Open 2021
JCKSC International Amateur Open 2021
JCKSC Team Championship 2021
JCKSC Team Championship 2021
Now TV Presents 2021 JCKSC Junior Open
Now TV Presents 2021 JCKSC Junior Open (Faldo Series Hong Kong Championship 2021)
Now TV Presents 2021 JCKSC Parent & Child Cup Series
Centaline Club Presents 2021 JCKSC Pro-Am
Now TV Presents  2021 JCKSC New Year Pairs Trophy
Now TV Presents 2021 JCKSC New Year Pairs Trophy
Now TV Presents  2020 JCKSC Masters
Now TV Presents 2020 JCKSC Masters
Event Dates 13 Nov 2022 (Sun) 28 Oct 2022 (Fri)
29 Oct 2022 (Sat)
30 Oct 2022 (Sun)
17 Aug 2022 (Wed)
18 Aug 2022 (Thu)
19 Aug 2022 (Fri)
7 Mar 2022 (Mon) (Cancelled) 18 Apr 2022 (Mon) (Cancelled) (Cancelled) 9 Jan 2022 (Cancelled) 8 Dec 2021 (Wed) 12 Nov 2021 (Fri)
13 Nov 2021 (Sat)
14 Nov 2021 (Sun)
10 Oct 2021 (Sun)
[Postponed to 24 Oct 2021 (Sun)]
28 Jul 2021 (Wed)
29 Jul 2021 (Thu)
30 Jul 2021 (Fri)
17 Apr 2021 (Sat) (Cancelled)
8 May 2021 (Sat) (Cancelled)
5 Jun 2021 (Sat) (Cancelled)
1 Mar 2021 (Mon) (Cancelled) 10 Jan 2021 (Sun) (Cancelled) 9 Dec 2020 (Mon) (Cancelled)
Format of Play Men, Ladies & Junior Team Stableford Male Individual Stroke Play Boys & Girls Individual Stroke Play Men, Ladies & Junior Team Texas Scramble Men, Ladies & Junior Best Ball Stableford 2-Ball Best Ball Stroke Play Men, Ladies & Junior Combined Stableford Men, Ladies & Junior Individual Stableford Male Individual Stroke Play Men, Ladies & Junior Team Stableford Boys and Girls Individual Stroke Play 2-Ball Best Ball Stroke Play Men, Ladies & Junior Team Texas Scramble Men, Ladies & Junior Combined Stableford Men, Ladies & Junior Individual Stableford
Venue South Course North Course North Course North Course South Course North Course North Course North Course North Course South Course North Course North Course North Course North Course North Course
Detail