Tournaments

Upcoming Events
Events
JCKSC International Amateur Open 2020
Now TV Presents 2020 JCKSC Masters
Now TV Presents 2021 JCKSC New Year Pairs Trophy
Centaline Club Presents 2021 JCKSC Pro-Am
Now TV Presents 2021 JCKSC Easter Trophy
Now TV Presents 2021 JCKSC Parent & Child Cup Series
Event Dates 13 Nov 2020 (Fri)
14 Nov 2020 (Sat)
15 Nov 2020 (Sun)
9 Dec 2020 (Wed) 10 Jan 2021 (Sun) 1 Mar 2021 (Mon) 5 Apr 2021 (Mon) 20 Feb 2021 (Sat)
17 Apr 2021 (Sat)
5 Jun 2021 (Sat)
Entries Open
9 Oct 2020 (Fri)
Entry Form
21 Oct 2020 (Wed)
Entry Form
20 Nov 2020 (Fri)
11 Jan 2021 (Mon)
15 Feb 2021 (Mon)
4 Jan 2021 (Mon)
Entries Close 30 Oct 2020 (Fri) 25 Nov 2020 (Wed) 24 Dec 2020 (Thu) 15 Feb 2021 (Mon) 22 Mar 2021 (Mon) 5 Feb 2021 (Fri)
2 Apr 2021 (Fri)
21 May 2021 (Fri)
Format of Play Male Individual Stroke Play Men, Ladies & Junior Individual Stableford Men, Ladies & Junior Combined Stableford Men, Ladies & Junior Team Texas Scramble Men, Ladies & Junior Best Ball Stableford 2-Ball Best Ball Stroke Play
Venue North Course North Course North Course North Course South Course North Course
Detail