Tournaments

Upcoming Events
Events
Centaline Club Presents 2021 JCKSC Pro-Am
Now TV Presents 2021 JCKSC Easter Trophy
Now TV Presents 2021 JCKSC Parent & Child Cup Series
Event Dates 1 Mar 2021 (Mon) 5 Apr 2021 (Mon) 20 Feb 2021 (Sat)
17 Apr 2021 (Sat)
5 Jun 2021 (Sat)
Entries Open
1 Feb 2021 (Mon)
15 Feb 2021 (Mon)
1 Feb 2021 (Mon)
Entries Close 11 Feb 2021 (Thu) 22 Mar 2021 (Mon) 5 Feb 2021 (Fri)
2 Apr 2021 (Fri)
21 May 2021 (Fri)
Format of Play Men, Ladies & Junior Team Texas Scramble Men, Ladies & Junior Best Ball Stableford 2-Ball Best Ball Stroke Play
Venue North Course South Course North Course
Detail