Tournaments

Upcoming Events
Events
JCKSC Team Championship 2020
JCKSC International Amateur Open 2020
Now TV Presents 2020 JCKSC Masters
Now TV Presents 2021 JCKSC New Year Pairs Trophy
Centaline Club Presents 2021 JCKSC Pro-Am
Now TV Presents 2021 JCKSC Easter Trophy
Now TV Presents 2021 JCKSC Parent & Child Cup Series
Event Dates 11 Oct 2020 (Sun) 13 Nov 2020 (Fri)
14 Nov 2020 (Sat)
15 Nov 2020 (Sun)
9 Dec 2020 (Wed) 10 Jan 2021 (Sun) 1 Mar 2021 (Mon) 5 Apr 2021 (Mon) 20 Feb 2021 (Sat)
17 Apr 2021 (Sat)
5 Jun 2021 (Sat)
Entries Open
21 Aug 2020 (Fri)
25 Sep 2020 (Fri)
21 Oct 2020 (Wed)
20 Nov 2020 (Fri)
11 Jan 2021 (Mon)
15 Feb 2021 (Mon)
4 Jan 2021 (Mon)
Entries Close 25 Sep 2020 (Fri) 30 Oct 2020 (Fri) 25 Nov 2020 (Wed) 24 Dec 2020 (Thu) 15 Feb 2021 (Mon) 22 Mar 2021 (Mon) 5 Feb 2021 (Fri)
2 Apr 2021 (Fri)
21 May 2021 (Fri)
Format of Play Men, Ladies & Junior Team Stableford Male Individual Stroke Play Men, Ladies & Junior Individual Stableford Men, Ladies & Junior Combined Stableford Men, Ladies & Junior Team Texas Scramble Men, Ladies & Junior Best Ball Stableford 2-Ball Best Ball Stroke Play
Venue South Course North Course North Course North Course North Course South Course North Course
Detail