Tournaments

Upcoming Events
Events
JCKSC Pro-Am 2022
JCKSC Easter Trophy 2022
JCKSC Parent & Child Cup Series 2022
Event Dates 7 Mar 2022 (Mon) 18 Apr 2022 (Mon) 19 Feb 2022 (Sat)
9 Apr 2022 (Sat)
4 Jun 2022 (Sat)
Entries Open
31 Jan 2022 (Mon)
14 Mar 2022 (Mon)
14 Jan 2022 (Fri)
Entries Close 21 Feb 2022 (Mon) 4 Apr 2022 (Mon) 4 Feb 2022 (Fri)
25 Mar 2022 (Fri)
20 May 2022 (Fri)
Format of Play Men, Ladies & Junior Team Texas Scramble Men, Ladies & Junior Best Ball Stableford 2-Ball Best Ball Stroke Play
Venue North Course South Course North Course
Detail